Board meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 12:00 – 1:30pm at D Street Village (3150 SE Division St.) in the second floor conference room.  Members are always welcome to attend.

Join our mailing list by joining the DCBA Google Group.

Email Division/Clinton Business Association Board at

2018 Officers


Jennifer Knapp
Community Vision

Vice President:

Kevin Fisher
Edward Jones


Deirdre Baker
The Book Bothy

Eve Davis
In or Out Tax Service

2018 Board Members

Jennifer Knapp

Community Vision, Inc. 

Kevin Fisher

Edward Jones

Eve Davis

In or Out Tax Service

Deidre Baker

Book Bothy

Sydney Mead

Habitate Property Management

Lani Jo Leigh

Clinton Street Theater

Stacey Lennon

Portland Tribune

Abby Stage

Trailhead Credit Union

Erin Kirk

OHSU Richmond Clinic

Jeremy Gambill

New Seasons

John Mankes


Olive Guajardo

Rudy’s Barbershop